Filipino Homework

October 17, 2009

Alpabetong Filipino

Filed under: Uncategorized — by filipinohomework @ 9:54 AM

Ang alpabetong Filipino ay binubuo ng 28 titik:

Aa Bb Cc Dd Ee Ff Gg Hh Ii Jj Kk Ll Mm Nn Ññ NGng Oo Pp Qq Rr Ss Tt Uu Vv Ww Xx Yy Zz

Ang pagbigkas sa mga titik na ito ay ayon sa bigkas-Ingles, maliban sa Ñ na binibigkas na /enye/ tulad ng sa alpabetong Kastila.

The Filipino alphabet consists of the 28 letters listed above. Each letter is pronounced the in the same way they are read in English, except for Ñ which is pronounced as /enye/, as in the Spanish alphabet.


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: